Gloria Ferris


GLORIA FERRIS, formerly a procedure writer/editor at a nuclear power plant, is the award-winning author of the humorous Cornwall & Redfern mystery series. She also writes the Blair and Piermont thriller suspense series with co-author, Donna Warner. Occasionally, she will write a short story just for the heck of it. Gloria lives in Guelph where she is currently conjuring up a YA urban fantasy series, and a paranormal suspense novel. She is a member of the Crime Writers of Canada, the International Thriller Writers, and the Alliance of Independent Authors.  

Gloria’s Site
Gloria’s Facebook
Gloria’s Twitter


Skull Garden, 2017

Death's Footprint, 2017
Targeted (2015)
Shroud of Roses (Dundurn, 2015)
Corpse Flower (Dundurn, 2013)
Cheat the Hangman (backlisted)