Events Page

Stephen Henighan Book Launch

Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:00 pm - Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:00 pm



Dead Poets Live On

Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:00 pm - Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:30 pm



Poetry and Ecology

Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:00 pm - Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:00 pm



Elora WordFest - Spring 2018

Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:00 pm - Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:00 pm



Sherry Leclerk Book Launch

Sat Apr 28, 2018 2:00 pm - Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:00 pm



Go Big Then Go Home Poetry Tour

Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:00 pm - Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:30 pm



VWC Sunday Writer's Hang Out

Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:00 pm - Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:00 pm



Samantha Brennan Book Launch

Thu May 03, 2018 7:00 pm - Thu May 03, 2018 9:00 pm



Day of the Poets

Sat May 05, 2018 11:00 am - Sat May 05, 2018 4:00 pm



Nick Craine Book Launch

Sat May 05, 2018 4:30 pm - Sat May 05, 2018 6:00 pm



John Gardiner Book Launch

Sun May 06, 2018 2:00 pm - Sun May 06, 2018 4:00 pm



Sharon Sasaki Book Launch

Tue May 08, 2018 7:00 pm - Tue May 08, 2018 9:00 pm



Ronna Bloom, Shane Neilson & Sarah Tolmie Reading

Thu May 10, 2018 7:30 pm - Thu May 10, 2018 9:00 pm



Marilyn Kleiber Workshop – Writing Dialogue

Sat May 12, 2018 9:00 am - Sat May 12, 2018 3:00 pm



David Alexander Robertson Talk

Mon May 14, 2018 6:30 pm - Mon May 14, 2018 8:30 pm



Michael Barclay Book Launch

Tue May 15, 2018 7:00 pm - Tue May 15, 2018 9:00 pm



Sherri Griffin Talk

Wed May 16, 2018 7:00 pm - Wed May 16, 2018 9:00 pm



Joe Schwarcz Reading

Wed May 16, 2018 7:00 pm - Wed May 16, 2018 9:00 pm



An Evening of Sharing: The Power of Telling Our Stories

Thu May 17, 2018 7:00 pm - Thu May 17, 2018 9:00 pm



Denise Lowe

Tue May 22, 2018 7:00 pm - Tue May 22, 2018 9:00 pm



Brian van Norman Book Launch

Sun May 27, 2018 2:00 pm - Sun May 27, 2018 4:00 pm



Book Launch

Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm - Wed May 30, 2018 9:00 pm



Meet the Makers – Comics and Graphic Novels

Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm - Wed May 30, 2018 9:00 pm



VWC Manitoulin Spring Reatreat

Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:00 am - Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:00 pm



Kat McNichol Workshop – Writing to Heal

Sat Jun 09, 2018 10:00 am - Sat Jun 09, 2018 3:00 pm



Mlinda Burns Writing Retreat

Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:00 am - Sun Jun 24, 2018 5:00 pm



Brian Henry Workshop – Writing Great Characters

Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:00 pm - Sat Jul 21, 2018 4:30 pm



Guelph Book Bash Festival 2018

Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:00 pm - Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:00 pm