Events Page

Tyler Hellard Book Launch

Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:00 pm - Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:00 pm



Melinda Burns Workshop - Writing and Mindfulness

Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:30 am - Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:30 pm



Marilyn Kleiber Workshop – Creating Great Characters

Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:00 am - Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 pm



Vocamus Writers Community Fall Retreat

Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:00 am - Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:00 pm



The Hundred Story Wood

Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:30 am - Mon Sep 24, 2018 3:00 pm



Cafe Philosophique – Masculinity in the 21st Century

Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:00 pm - Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:00 pm



Harry Posner & Richard Yves-Sitoski Book Launch

Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 pm - Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:00 pm



Melinda Burns Workshop - Fiction and Other Truths

Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 pm - Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:30 pm



The Blasted Tree Poetry Reading

Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:00 pm - Thu Sep 27, 2018 9:00 pm



Adam Nayman Book Launch

Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:00 pm



bill bissett & Brian Henderson Poetry Reading

Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 pm - Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 pm



Gillian Stevens Book Signing

Sat Oct 06, 2018 2:00 pm - Sat Oct 06, 2018 4:00 pm



Melody Leclair Book Launch

Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:00 pm - Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 pm



Guelph Book Bash Festival 2018

Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:00 pm - Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:00 pm



Elora WordFest - Fall 2018

Thu Oct 18, 2018 7:00 pm - Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00 pm



12th Annual Giant Book Sale

Fri Oct 19, 2018 1:00 pm - Fri Oct 19, 2018 4:00 pm, Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:00 pm - Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:00 pm, Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:00 am - Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 pm, Sun Oct 21, 2018 10:00 am - Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 pm



Adam Lindsay Honsinger and Marianne Micros Book Launch

Wed Nov 07, 2018 7:00 pm - Thu Nov 08, 2018 9:00 pm