Jamie Tremain

Available for Book Clubs
Press Genre
Community Genre


Jamie Tremain is not one person, but two! Pam Blance and Liz Lindsay are Jamie Tremain.

In the summer of 2007 Pam and Liz began their writing journey as Jamie Tremain when it was discovered they shared a love of reading – and writing!

Currently Jamie Tremain has two series. The Dorothy Dennehy Mystery Series and The Grant’s Crossing series.

Even before their first book in The Dorothy Dennehy Mystery Series was published, they had been actively building their brand. One of their fortes was, and still is, interviews on their blog with other authors, and readers. Networking with the supportive writing community continues to be a priority.

A recent “Author Survival Network” private group was established on Facebook to offer fellow authors a place to meet, share experiences and offer encouragement to each other.

Jamie Tremain belongs to Crime Writers of Canada, International Thriller Writers, and are proud to be part of the Genre5 Writers group in Guelph, Ontario.

Jamie’s Website
Jamie’s Blog
Jamie’s Facebook Page
Jamie’s email – jamietremainJT@yahoo.com


The Dorothy Dennehy Mystery Series

  1. The Silk Shroud 
  2. Lightning Strike
  3. Beholden to None
  4. Cultivating The Truth

The Grant's Crossing Series

  1. Death on the Alder
  2. Resort to Murder
  3. Acting Off-Script


The Mechanic Falls Gem Caper Series (as Ferris Tremain with Gloria Ferris)

1. Worlds May Change

2 Tequila Claus