Vocamus Writers Community Upcoming Events

Nicola Ross Book Launch

Nicola Ross launches her fifth hiking guide, "Waterloo, Wellington & Guelph Hikes: Loops & Lattes".

Sat, Dec 7 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Sue Williams Signing

Local author Sue Williams will be at Indigo Books at the Stone Road.

Sat, Dec 7 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Read More

Writing Room

Quiet co-writing in The Bookshelf Greenroom.

Mon, Dec 9 2019, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Read More

PWAC Annual Christmas Party

PWAC holds its annual Christmas party.

Tue, Dec 10 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Ralph C. Martin Book Launch

University of Guelph Professor Ralph C. Martin launches his new book.

Tue, Dec 10 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Writing Room Christmas Party

It's time for the Writing Room's annual Christmas party!

Tue, Dec 10 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

GWSA Writers' Club

The Guelph-Wellington Seniors Association Writers' Club.

Thu, Dec 12 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Vocamus Second Saturday Writer's Hang-Out

Vocamus Writers Community's monthly Second Saturday writers' hang-out.

Sat, Dec 14 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Writing Room

Quiet co-writing in The Bookshelf Greenroom.

Mon, Dec 16 2019, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Read More

Silence Open Mic

Silence Sounds' twice-monthly open-mic.

Wed, Dec 18 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Writing Room

Quiet co-writing in The Bookshelf Greenroom.

Mon, Dec 23 2019, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Read More

GWSA Writers' Club

The Guelph-Wellington Seniors Association Writers' Club.

Thu, Dec 26 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Vocamus Last Sunday Writers Hang-Out

Our monthly Vocamus Writers Community Last Sunday Writers Hang-Out.

Sun, Dec 29 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Writing Room

Quiet co-writing in The Bookshelf Greenroom.

Mon, Dec 30 2019, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

Vocamus Wriers Community's meet-up for genre fiction writers.

Sun, Jan 5 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

Vocamus Wriers Community's meet-up for genre fiction writers.

Sun, Jan 5 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

New Year, New Adventures - Sue Williams

Local author Sue Williams talks about her book.

Sun, Jan 26 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

Vocamus Wriers Community's meet-up for genre fiction writers.

Sun, Feb 9 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

Vocamus Wriers Community's meet-up for genre fiction writers.

Sun, Mar 22 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

Vocamus Wriers Community's meet-up for genre fiction writers.

Sun, May 3 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

Vocamus Wriers Community's meet-up for genre fiction writers.

Sun, Jun 14 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

Vocamus Wriers Community's meet-up for genre fiction writers.

Sun, Jul 26 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More