Vocamus Writers Community Upcoming Events

EMWF Free Virtual Event with Basil and Kevin Sylvester

The Eden Mills Writers' Festival presents a free virtual event with Canadian children's authors Basil and Kevin Sylvester.

Tue, Jun 15 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Read More

The Bookshelf Presents a Virtual Conversation with Les Stroud

The Bookshelf presents Les Stroud in conversation about his first children's book.

Tue, Jun 15 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

ArtsEverywhere Festival Interview with Angel Abreu

The ArtsEverywhere Festival presents an interview with Angel Abreu.

Fri, Jun 18 2021, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Read More

Melinda Burns – Summer Writers Group

Guelph author Melinda Burns is hosting an online Summer Writers Group.

Wed, Jun 23 2021, 12:00 am - 12:15 am

Read More

EMWF Free Virtual Event with Linda Rui Feng and host Ann Yu-Kyung Choi

The Eden Mills Writers' Festival presents a free virtual event featuring author Linda Rui Feng and host Ann Yu-Kyung Choi.

Thu, Jun 24 2021, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Jun 25 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Jul 2 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Jul 9 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

VWC Online Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Genre Fiction Group will meet online via Zoom.

Sun, Jul 11 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Jul 16 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Jul 23 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Jul 30 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Aug 6 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Aug 13 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Aug 20 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

VWC Online Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Genre Fiction Group will meet online via Zoom.

Sun, Aug 22 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Aug 27 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Enabling Garden and the Guelph Guild of Storytellers present Tea 'N' Tales.

Fri, Sep 3 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

VWC Online Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Genre Fiction Group will meet online via Zoom.

Sun, Oct 3 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More