Gloria Ferris

Available for Book Clubs

GLORIA FERRIS, formerly a procedure writer/editor at a nuclear power plant, is the award-winning author of the humorous Cornwall & Redfern mystery series. She also writes the Blair and Piermont thriller suspense series with co-author, Donna Warner and launched her first YA Urban Fantasy in Dec 2018. Occasionally, she will write a short story just for the heck of it. Gloria lives in Guelph where she is currently plotting and conjuring up a string of sequels. She is a member of the International Thriller Writers and the Alliance of Independent Authors.  

Gloria’s Site
Gloria’s Facebook
Gloria’s Twitter


Blood Patch, 2018

Skull Garden, 2017

Death's Footprint, 2017
Targeted (2015)
Shroud of Roses (Dundurn, 2015)
Corpse Flower (Dundurn, 2013)
Cheat the Hangman (backlisted)