Rhapsody 2016

Rhapsody 2016

RHAPSODY 2016 is a collection of Guelph poetry published by Friends of Vocamus Press to increase public awareness of Guelph poets.

The 2016 edition of the anthology includes a diverse group of local writers from established authors to emerging talents on a wide variety of subjects, with cover art generously donated by Daniel Rotsztain. They come together to reveal a valuable part of literary Guelph in the year 2015 / 2016.

Rhapsody 2016 was launched at the Book Bash Festival 2016, for a celebration of Guelph writing.

This year’s contributors include:

Candace de Taeye
Andrea Perry
Kathryn Edgecombe
Darcy Hiltz
Michael Kleiza
Melinda Burns
Burl Levine
Madhur Anand
Elaine K. Chang
Heather Embree
James Clarke
Bieke Stengos
Nikki Everts
Robin Elizabeth Downey
Jeremy Luke Hill
Nina Kirkegaard
Jayelle Lindsay
Sheri Doyle
John Nyman
Paul Hoy
Rob O’Flanagan
Tanya Korigan
Hanna Peters
Marianne Micros
Adrien Potvin

– an article by Alec Follett on The Bookshelf

About the Author