Rhapsody 2017

Rhapsody 2017

RHAPSODY 2017 is a collection of Guelph poetry published by Friends of Vocamus Press to increase public awareness of Guelph poets.

The 2017 edition of the anthology includes a diverse group of local writers from established authors to emerging talents on a wide variety of subjects, with cover art generously donated by KC Hornsby. They come together to reveal a valuable part of literary Guelph in the year 2016 / 2017.

This year’s contributors include:

Zane Koss
Valerie Senyk
Amelia Meister
Anna Bowen
jeffrey reid pettis
Greg Rhyno
Mike Chaulk
Jerry Prager
Candace de Taeye
Paul Hoy
Darcy Hiltz
James Clarke
Donna McCaw
Nicholas Ruddock
Kathryn Edegecombe
Michelle McMillan
Burl Levine
Bieke Stengod
Jeremy Luke Hill
Don Proctor
Nina Kirkegarrd
Nikki Everts
Jessie Winokur
L. Nesbitt
Madhur Anand
Rob O'Flanagan
Michael Kleiza

About the Author