Vocamus Writers Community Past Events

Tale Spinning with Donna McCaw

Donna Mccaw will be doing storytelling at the Elora Public Library

Tue, Sep 26 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

CANCELLED! – VWC Last Sunday Writers' Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Last Sunday Writers' Hang-Out– Online Edition.

Sun, Sep 24 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Friends of the GPL Book Sale

The 15th Annual Friends of the GPL Book Sale is September 20-24.

Sun, Sep 24 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Read More

VWC Fall Writers' Retreat

Eramosa Eden is holding a writers' retreat.

Sun, Sep 24 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Read More

Friends of the GPL Book Sale

The 15th Annual Friends of the GPL Book Sale is September 20-24.

Sat, Sep 23 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Read More

Friends of the GPL Book Sale

The 15th Annual Friends of the GPL Book Sale is September 20-24.

Fri, Sep 22 2023, 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Friends of the GPL Book Sale

The 15th Annual Friends of the GPL Book Sale is September 20-24.

Thu, Sep 21 2023, 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Melinda Burns Workshop – Fall Writers Group

Guelph author Melinda Burns offers a seven week Fall Writers Group.

Wed, Sep 20 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Friends of the GPL Book Sale

The 15th Annual Friends of the GPL Book Sale is September 20-24.

Wed, Sep 20 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Guelph Comics Jam 2023

The Dragon hosts Guelph Comics Jam 2023

Sat, Sep 16 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Read More

Stories From the Hill

The Guelph Guild of Storytellers holds its regular meeting on the first Wednesday of every month

Thu, Sep 14 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Eden Mills Writers' Festival 2023

The Eden Mills Writers' Festival is on Sunday September 10.

Sun, Sep 10 2023, 12:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Read More

VWC Second Saturday Writers' Hang Out

Vocamus Writers Community's Second Saturday writers' hang-out.

Sat, Sep 9 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

EMWF Workshop: Sarah Everett

The Eden Mills Writers' Festival presents an online workshop by Gail Sarah Everett.

Sat, Sep 9 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Read More

EMWF Workshop: Gail Anderson-Dargatz

The Eden Mills Writers' Festival presents an online workshop by Gail Anderson-Dargatz.

Sat, Sep 9 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Read More

EMWF Workshop: Terry Fallis

The Eden Mills Writers' Festival presents an online workshop by Terry Fallis.

Sat, Sep 9 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Read More

EMWF Workshop: Francine Cunningham

The Eden Mills Writers' Festival presents an online workshop by Francine Cunningham.

Fri, Sep 8 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Sep 8 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Off the Page Open Mic

Guelph Spoken Word presents the Off the Page Open Mic.

Tue, Sep 5 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Sep 1 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

CANCELLED! – VWC Last Sunday Writers' Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Last Sunday Writers' Hang-Out– Online Edition.

Sun, Aug 27 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Eramosa Eden Writers' Retreat

Eramosa Eden is holding a writers' retreat.

Sun, Aug 27 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Read More

VWC Poetry Group BBQ

Join the VWC Poetry Group.

Sat, Aug 26 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Aug 25 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Genre Fiction Group's regular meeting.

Sun, Aug 20 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Sat, Aug 19 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Aug 18 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

VWC Second Saturday Writers' Hang Out

Vocamus Writers Community's Second Saturday writers' hang-out.

Sat, Aug 12 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Aug 11 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Sat, Aug 5 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Aug 4 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Off the Page Open Mic

Guelph Spoken Word presents the Off the Page Open Mic.

Tue, Aug 1 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

VWC Last Sunday Writers' Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Last Sunday Writers' Hang-Out– Online Edition.

Sun, Jul 30 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

VWC Poetry Group

Join the VWC Poetry Group.

Sat, Jul 29 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Jul 28 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Group

The Vocamus Writers Community Genre Fiction Group's regular meeting.

Sun, Jul 23 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Eramosa Eden Writers' Retreat

Eramosa Eden is holding a writers' retreat.

Sun, Jul 23 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Jul 21 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Sat, Jul 15 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Jul 14 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Stories From the Hill

The Guelph Guild of Storytellers holds its regular meeting on the first Wednesday of every month

Thu, Jul 13 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

VWC Second Saturday Writers' Hang Out

Vocamus Writers Community's Second Saturday writers' hang-out.

Sat, Jul 8 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Karen Houle Reading at Elora Poetry Centre

The Elora Poetry Centre presents a reading by Karen Houle.

Sat, Jul 8 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Read More

Beyond the Book

The Children's Reading Room presents Beyond the Book.

Sat, Jul 8 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Jul 7 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Off the Page Open Mic

Guelph Spoken Word presents the Off the Page Open Mic.

Tue, Jul 4 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Sat, Jul 1 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

Tea 'N' Tales

The Guelph Storyteller's Guild is holding its summer Tea 'N' Tales series.

Fri, Jun 30 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Read More

VWC Genre Fiction Writers Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Genre Fiction Group's regular meeting.

Sun, Jun 25 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

CANCELLED! – VWC Last Sunday Writers' Hang-Out

The Vocamus Writers Community Last Sunday Writers' Hang-Out– Online Edition.

Sun, Jun 25 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More