Vocamus Writers Community Writings

"Life Force" by Melinda Burns

Thursday, Feb 14 2019

"Her First Poem" by Valerie Senyk

Wednesday, Jan 30 2019

"penumbra" by Darcy Hiltz

Tuesday, Jan 15 2019

"Night Swim" by James Clarke

Thursday, Dec 20 2018

"Swan Song" by Elaine Chang

Thursday, Nov 22 2018

"Leaving Siros" by Bieke Stengos

Tuesday, Oct 23 2018

"Asphyxia" by Jeremy Luke Hill

Tuesday, Oct 9 2018

"Binary" by Robin Elizabeth Downey

Wednesday, Sep 26 2018

"Spirit" by Michael Kleiza

Tuesday, Sep 11 2018

"Opeongo" by Paul Hoy

Tuesday, Aug 14 2018

"Swift Escape" by Sheri Doyle

Tuesday, Jun 19 2018

"Sunkers" by Nicholas Ruddock

Wednesday, Jun 6 2018

"Longing" by Bieke Stengos

Tuesday, Apr 24 2018

"Al Purdy" by Kathryn Edgecomb

Wednesday, Mar 14 2018

"Journey" by Valerie Senyk

Tuesday, Feb 27 2018

"Benedictions" by James Clarke

Wednesday, Jan 3 2018

"Likeness" by Jeremy Luke Hill

Wednesday, Oct 25 2017

"Insomnia" by Kim Davids Mandar

Thursday, Sep 28 2017

"Manitoba Street" by Ann Clayton

Wednesday, Sep 13 2017

"Parvati" by Andrea Perry

Tuesday, Aug 15 2017

"Denial Fog" by Donna McCaw

Monday, Jul 31 2017

"Oracular" by Michael Kleiza

Friday, Jul 21 2017

"Dreams" by Jessie Winokur

Tuesday, May 23 2017

"Renovations" by Nikki Everts

Tuesday, May 9 2017

"Ode to Brazil" by Nina Kirkegaard

Wednesday, Apr 26 2017

"Seize" by Jeremy Luke Hill

Wednesday, Mar 29 2017

"Hollow Cost" by Burl Levine

Wednesday, Mar 1 2017

"No Refuge" by Michelle McMillan

Wednesday, Feb 15 2017

"Intimate" by Kathryn Edgecombe

Thursday, Feb 2 2017