Vocamus Writers Community Blog

"I’m Out" by Kai van der Meer

"I’m Out" by Kai van der Meer

Monday, Apr 28 2014

"Order" by Doug Davey

"Order" by Doug Davey

Monday, Apr 14 2014

"This Is Changing" by Amelia Meister

"This Is Changing" by Amelia Meister

Monday, Mar 31 2014

"Dead Bugs" by Jerry Prager

"Dead Bugs" by Jerry Prager

Monday, Mar 17 2014

"The Friends" by Rob O'Flanagan

"The Friends" by Rob O'Flanagan

Tuesday, Mar 4 2014

"I am running" by Carrie Snyder

"I am running" by Carrie Snyder

Monday, Feb 17 2014

"Polio" by Nicholas Ruddock

"Polio" by Nicholas Ruddock

Thursday, Feb 13 2014

"taking vows" by Valerie Senyk

"taking vows" by Valerie Senyk

Tuesday, Jan 21 2014

"No Farewell" by Bieke Stengos

"No Farewell" by Bieke Stengos

Tuesday, Jan 7 2014

"Consider the Idea of Good Enough" by Claire Tacon

"Consider the Idea of Good Enough" by Claire Tacon

Monday, Dec 23 2013

"Not for Lack of Love or Want" by Andrew Hood

"Not for Lack of Love or Want" by Andrew Hood

Monday, Nov 25 2013

"The Spit" by Michael Kleiza

"The Spit" by Michael Kleiza

Monday, Nov 11 2013

"Travelling Against" by Karen Houle

"Travelling Against" by Karen Houle

Tuesday, Oct 29 2013

"Concession Stand" by Burl Levine

"Concession Stand" is a poem by lifelong Guelph resident Burl Levine

Monday, Sep 16 2013

"Returning To Dalhousie Medical School From Southern New Brunswick" by Shane Neilson

"Returning To Dalhousie Medical School From Southern New Brunswick" by Shane Neilson

Friday, Sep 13 2013