Vocamus Writers Community Blog

Blog Logo

"Walls" by Laura Furster

Walls

Tuesday, Aug 5 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Prison" by Darcy Hiltz

Prison

Monday, Jul 21 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"The Plough" by Matt Payne

The Plough

Monday, Jul 14 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"If Love" by Nikki Everts

If Love

Monday, Jun 23 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"A Time That No One Reads" by Jeremy Luke Hill

A Time That No One Reads

Monday, Jun 9 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Courting Lightness" by Michelle McMillan

Courting Lightness

Monday, May 26 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"The Settler" by Cid Brunet

The Settler

Monday, May 12 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"I’m Out" by Kai van der Meer

I’m Out

Monday, Apr 28 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Order" by Douglas Davey

Order

Monday, Apr 14 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"This Is Changing" by Amelia Meister

This Is Changing

Monday, Mar 31 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Dead Bugs" by Jerry Prager

Dead Bugs

Monday, Mar 17 2014

Read More

"The Friends" by Rob O'Flanagan

"The Friends" by Rob O'Flanagan

Tuesday, Mar 4 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"I am running" by Carrie Snyder

I am running

Monday, Feb 17 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Polio" by Nicholas Ruddock

Polio

Thursday, Feb 13 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"taking vows" by Valerie Senyk

taking vows

Tuesday, Jan 21 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"No Farewell" by Bieke Stengos

No Farewell

Tuesday, Jan 7 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Consider the Idea of Good Enough" by Claire Tacon

Consider the Idea of Good Enough

Monday, Dec 23 2013

Read More

Blog Logo

"Not for Lack of Love or Want" by Andrew Hood

Not for Lack of Love or Want

Monday, Nov 25 2013

Read More

Blog Logo

"The Spit" by Michael Kleiza

The Spit

Monday, Nov 11 2013

Read More

Blog Logo

"Travelling Against" by Karen Houle

Travelling Against

Tuesday, Oct 29 2013

Read More

Blog Logo

"Concession Stand" by Burl Levine

Concession Stand

Monday, Sep 16 2013

Read More

Blog Logo

"Returning To Dalhousie Medical School From Southern New Brunswick" by Shane Neilson

Returning To Dalhousie Medical School From Southern New Brunswick

Friday, Sep 13 2013

Read More