Vocamus Writers Community Blog

Blog Logo

"Designated Dreamer" by James Clarke

Designated Dreamer

Tuesday, Dec 22 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"In Your Womb" by Heather Embree

In Your Womb

Tuesday, Dec 8 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"haiku-arizona" by Elaine Chang

haiku-arizona

Tuesday, Nov 24 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Twenty-Two" by Madhur Anand

Twenty-Two

Wednesday, Nov 11 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Dreamscape" by Burl Levine

Dreamscape

Wednesday, Oct 28 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Woman in a Dark-Flowered Dress" by Melinda Burns

Woman in a Dark-Flowered Dress

Wednesday, Oct 14 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"The Tracy Arm" by Michael Kleiza

The Tracy Arm

Tuesday, Sep 29 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Finishing Work" by Darcy Hiltz

Finishing Work

Wednesday, Sep 16 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"The Pond — Mid-Summer" by Kathryn Edgecomb

The Pond — Mid-Summer

Wednesday, Sep 2 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Designated Knowledge" by Andy Perry

Designated Knowledge

Monday, Aug 17 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Fluid" by Candace De Taeye

Fluid

Tuesday, Aug 4 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Twin" by Marianne Micros

Twin

Monday, Jul 20 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"In a Dream" by Neal Hammond

In a Dream

Monday, Jul 6 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"The Joke" by Eoin O'Shea

The Joke

Tuesday, Jun 23 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"A Past Life?" by Heather Embree

A Past Life?

Tuesday, Jun 9 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Rereading the Palimpsest" by Anna Bowen

Rereading the Palimpsest

Tuesday, May 26 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"No More Decorating the Mud Man" by Donna McCaw

No More Decorating the Mud Man

Monday, May 11 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"I Can’t Sleep" by Rob O'Flanagan

I Can’t Sleep

Tuesday, Apr 28 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Argument" by Paul Hoy

Argument

Monday, Apr 13 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Peach Tree" by Nick Dinka

Peach Tree

Tuesday, Mar 31 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Homecoming Ritual" by Matt Payne

Homecoming Ritual

Tuesday, Mar 17 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Clouded" by Cid Brunet

Clouded

Wednesday, Mar 4 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Passage" by David McConnell

Passage

Monday, Feb 16 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Terra Mater Soon" by Michelle McMillan

Terra Mater Soon

Monday, Feb 2 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Impossibility" by Jeremy Luke Hill

Impossibility

Monday, Jan 19 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Concerning Meditation" by Andy Perry

Concerning Meditation

Monday, Jan 5 2015

Read More

Blog Logo

"Alice" by Sean McCabe

Alice

Monday, Dec 22 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Signs Like Flowers" by Darcy Hiltz

Signs Like Flowers

Monday, Dec 8 2014

Read More

Review of "Guelph Versifiers of the 19th Century"

Review of "Guelph Versifiers of the 19th Century" by Mike Fan.

Monday, Dec 8 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Moving Skipping Rope, Harold E. Edgerton, 1952" by Jayelle Lindsay

Moving Skipping Rope, Harold E. Edgerton, 1952

Monday, Nov 10 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Tuning Your Mandolin" by James Nowak

Tuning Your Mandolin

Tuesday, Oct 28 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Armenia’s Sorrow" by Bieke Stengos

Armenia’s Sorrow

Tuesday, Oct 14 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Beijing 13" by Valerie Senyk

Beijing 13

Wednesday, Oct 1 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Three Hiakus" by Burl Levine

Three Hiakus

Monday, Sep 15 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Chequeov" by Nicholas Ruddock

Chequeov

Tuesday, Sep 2 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Winter Renovations" by Sheila Koop

Winter Renovations

Monday, Aug 18 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Walls" by Laura Furster

Walls

Tuesday, Aug 5 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Prison" by Darcy Hiltz

Prison

Monday, Jul 21 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"The Plough" by Matt Payne

The Plough

Monday, Jul 14 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"If Love" by Nikki Everts

If Love

Monday, Jun 23 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"A Time That No One Reads" by Jeremy Luke Hill

A Time That No One Reads

Monday, Jun 9 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Courting Lightness" by Michelle McMillan

Courting Lightness

Monday, May 26 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"The Settler" by Cid Brunet

The Settler

Monday, May 12 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"I’m Out" by Kai van der Meer

I’m Out

Monday, Apr 28 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Order" by Douglas Davey

Order

Monday, Apr 14 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"This Is Changing" by Amelia Meister

This Is Changing

Monday, Mar 31 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Dead Bugs" by Jerry Prager

Dead Bugs

Monday, Mar 17 2014

Read More

"The Friends" by Rob O'Flanagan

"The Friends" by Rob O'Flanagan

Tuesday, Mar 4 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"I am running" by Carrie Snyder

I am running

Monday, Feb 17 2014

Read More

Blog Logo

"Polio" by Nicholas Ruddock

Polio

Thursday, Feb 13 2014

Read More