Vocamus Writers Community Blog - Book Releases

Fenylalanine Releases Two New Comics

Guelph Publisher Fenylalanine Publishing has released two new comics.

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019

Read More

Group of 7 Issues #4 and #5 Now Available

Chris Sanagan and Jason Lapidus have releases issues #4 and #5 of Group of 7

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019

Read More

Vocamus Press Releases "Resonant with Lyric" by Jerry Prager

Vocamus Press releases "Resonant with Lyric", a chapbook of poetry by Elora author Jerry Prager.

Thursday, Aug 8 2019

Read More

Joe Barth Releases "Pepper: A Guide to the World's Favourite Spice"

Joe Barth releases "Pepper: A Guide to the World's Favourite Spice".

Thursday, Jul 18 2019

Read More

PS Guelph Releases Two New Titles

PS Guelph releases two new titles.

Saturday, Jul 6 2019

Read More

Ajay Heble Releases "Crepuscule"

Guelph author Ajay Heble has released "Stories of Impact: Douglas R. Ewart’s Crepuscule".

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019

Read More

Maureen McIntyre Releases New Novel

Guelph author Maureen McIntyre has released "Love, Life and Sex Over 70".

Tuesday, May 21 2019

Read More

Jamie Tremain Releases New Book

Jamie Tremain Releases "lightening Strike".

Wednesday, May 15 2019

Read More

Jeremy Luke Hill Releases Chapbook of Poetry

Jeremy Luke Hill Releases Chapbook of Poetry.

Tuesday, May 14 2019

Read More

New Titles from PS Guelph

Local publisher PS Guelph has just released two new titles.

Wednesday, Feb 27 2019

Read More

Kate Anderson-Bernier Releases "A Gap in the Fence"

Kate Anderson-Bernier Releases "A Gap in the Fence".

Wednesday, Jan 9 2019

Read More

Marian Thorpe Releases Empire's Exile"

Marian Thorpe Releases "Empire's Exile".

Monday, Dec 3 2018

Read More

Pat Mestern Releases "Vein of Love"

Fergus author Pat Mestern releases her new novel, "Vein of Love".

Tuesday, Nov 13 2018

Read More

Vocamus Press Releases "Rhapsody 2018"

Vocamus Press relases "Rhapsody 2018", its annual anthooogy of Guelph and area poetry.

Saturday, Oct 20 2018

Read More

Vocamus Press Releases "Eudaimonia" by R B Young

Vocamus Press has released "Eudaimonia", a chapbook-length short story by R B Young.

Friday, Jun 22 2018

Read More

Fenylalanine Publishing Releases "CanCon" by Jeremy Luke Hill

Fenylalanine Publishing has released "CanCon", a chapbook of poetry by Jeremy Luke Hill.

Tuesday, Feb 20 2018

Read More

Marina Gascho Releases "Sucker for an Octopus"

Marina Gascho releases "Sucker for an Octopus" through Fenylalanine Publishing.

Wednesday, Jan 3 2018

Read More

Ann Clayton Releases "Colonial Perspectives"

Guelph author Ann Clayton has released "Postcolonial Persepctives", exploring English South African fiction under apartheid.

Friday, Nov 3 2017

Read More

Ann Clayton Releases Speaking of Writing

Guelph author Ann Clayton releases Speaking of Writing, a collection of interviews with Canadian novelists.

Tuesday, Aug 29 2017

Read More

Marion Reidel Releases "We Drank Wine"

Guelph author Marion Reidel releases her new collection of short stories, "We Drank Wine".

Thursday, Aug 10 2017

Read More

Ann Clayton Launches "Migration"

Ann Clayton Launches "Migration"

Monday, Jun 19 2017

Read More